community

Parents’ Resources & Term Dates

Welcome, Trinity parents! You have come to the right place for term dates, school policies and other useful information.

policies

term dates

annual reports

POLICIES

Please click the links below to view our School Policies:

For more information relating to college policies and
procedures please contact the Principal at :
T | (07) 5556 8200 (during business hours)
E | principal@tlc.qld.edu.au

POLICIES

Please click the links below to view our School Policies:

For more information relating to college policies and
procedures please contact the Principal at :
T | (07) 5556 8200 (during business hours)
E | principal@tlc.qld.edu.au

2022 term dates

TERM 1: Monday 7 February – Friday 1 April

 

TERM 2: Wednesday 20 April – Friday 17 June

 

TERM 3: Tuesday 12 July – Friday 16 September

 

TERM 4: Tuesday 4 October – Friday 25 November

2023 term dates

TERM 1: Monday 23 January – Friday 31 March

 

TERM 2: Tuesday 18 April – Friday 16 June

 

TERM 3: Tuesday 11 July – Friday 15 September

 

TERM 4: Tuesday 3 October – Friday 24 November

ANNUAL REPORTS

All schools in Australia receive funding from state and federal governments. Schools need to provide some information about their performance as part of the requirements for funding. This information can be complex and multi-faceted, and does not capture all that is important to know about a school. We therefore recommend that prospective parents speak to college staff and tour the college themselves so as to make the best and most informed decision.

COMMONWEALTH GOVERNMENT REPORTS

NAPLAN RESULTS:

OP RESULTS:

QUEENSLAND GOVERNMENT NEXT STEP SURVEYS